Meet Our Team

Paul Mason

Managing Director

pmason@addisontownsend.co.uk

Gareth Mason

Director

gmason@addisontownsend.co.uk

Huw Mason

Sales Director

hmason@addisontownsend.co.uk

Sally Mason

Senior Negotiator

smason@addisontownsend.co.uk

Nick Gatward

Sales Manager

ngatward@addisontownsend.co.uk

Stephanie Kipenakis

Lettings Manager

skipenakis@addisontownsend.co.uk

Linda Roberts

Property Maintenance

lroberts@addisontownsend.co.uk

Jayden Ferdinand

Property Negotiator

jferdinand@addisontownsend.co.uk

Jessica Startin

Property Management

jstartin@addisontownsend.co.uk
x